Aaron

@Aaron-Cloquet is a 38 year old Gay Male from Cloquet, Minnesota, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a down to earth single guy who is passionate, open minded and romantic and fun loving. I am loyal and caring. I love to kiss have fun and love cuddling. I also love to cook. Looking for a LTR. Just give me a chance you won't be disappointed. Love all kinds of movies and music. I am very fun in and out of the bedroom.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cloquet, Minnesota, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I am looking for a loving, caring man who is passionate, romantic, loyal. Who is family orientated open minded, fun loving. Non judge mental

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 47

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Jerry

Atwood, Hennepin County

49