Arnie

@Aalborg_Arnie is a 24 year old Gay Male from Aalborg, Nordjylland, Denmark. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi

I am studying Architecture and Design at Aalborg University. I'am always happy, and very easy to talk to. A good listener. I see myself as a hopeless romantic, and I am currently very fascinated by Thailand, and want to go there someday, to study a semester of my graduate degree, but maybe also live there, if I like it. I am gay, and looking for some friends, and possibly a relationship at some point. I am probably old fashioned in some peoples opinion, but I believe in true love and want to experience that to a certain degree with someone before a lot more happens.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Aalborg, Nordjylland, Denmark

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy

Looking for

I am looking for someone with mutual interests. Looking for someone who is serious about love, and someone who truly is okay with them being gay. I don't wanna waste my time or your time, so I am looking for someone who want's to commit to a serious relationship at some point. I am looking for someone who appreciates family values. I do so myself. I love kids and wanna have kids one day. I am also looking for friendships, so we don't nessecarily have to be each others true love. There are a lot of other things that I'm looking for in someone, but we can get to that when I know you better.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Gym Martial Arts