@Aagaaz is a 34 year old Bisexual Male from Nere, Maharashtra, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I m an Indian. Passionate about me n my things. Travel n shopping freek. Like good sense of humour. Love watching movies n writing. And I would prefer to b alone rather than the boring n bad company.


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Nere, Maharashtra, India


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Good intellectual ppl, let's just meet n talk then c where it goes. I m open for all possibilities.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Sailing Scuba Diving Yoga