@AU_zacharee_1993 is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am Bi, just broke up with my girlfriend, would like to explore the "other side", love going to gym a gym buddy would be perfect


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for a guy around my age to chat with , maybe hang out go to the gym. Also like to get naked with and play

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Garage Grunge Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Surfing Weight Training