@AU_zacbris_1984 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Zac and I'm in an open relationship. I smoke, I drink, and I love my boyfriend! And if you care about the life I live, when can I expect the payment for the bills you might want to pay for me, too?! We have been together for 8+ years and we are very open...we have rules, but we are very open to new people. I don't care what you think of me or my relationship being open, you don't have to live it! I'm over worrying about what other people think of me and the life I boyfriend is POZ and I still love him! I'm a very friendly person, and don't judge! Up for friends and anything that you are willing to offer!


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Open to friends/fun/drinks and friday night fun ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking DIY Entertaining Fishing Gardening Music Photography Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop Jazz RnB

Sports interests