@AU_sheol_1969 is a 52 year old Bisexual Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Fairly new to this.
I'm a quiet Married guy looking for some NSA fun in the daytime.
I'm not into kissing and cuddling but I'm ok with hanging out and having a chat over a coffee.
Live in SE suburbs and hoping to meet people close by.


General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I am fairly new to this but I have a fair idea of what I want and like.
I'm looking for a Top guy who doesnt need kissing and cuddling.
I'd love to turn up at your place and be told to strip and be bent over I would also like to meet someone I can hang out with.
Another thing I would like to try is having 2 guys tag team.
I'm happy to hang out and chat over coffee or lunch.
Only free for daytime meetings.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 55


Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers DIY Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Walking

Music interests

Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Martial Arts

1 Friends


Bairnsdale, East Gippsland