@AU_resginas_1995 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


There has been a great confusion but the one in the photo is my idoI and if you are keen to know what I Iook Iike, pm and ask for it. I'm not ugly or whatever to hide but I want an air of security
Oops !18 year old boy get bored. To prevent me from going H.A.M and doing something silly like Cocaine, I find the romance (obviously in the website and real life).
For those people who don't know me well, I am currently studying a [email protected] engineering combined degree that is challenging and well.. scary. I'm also a decent Pop, Jazz ,... singer who has been performing for two years, the majority of these performances are for school events or competition
I'm seeking for open-minded and enthusiastic people to befriend with. I would consider se*ual encounters afterwards.
I'm young and friendly. Kinda lost now as I got nothing to do. Seeking for chitchats and potential relationship. Feel free to contact me using this website or emaiI :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sophisticated

Looking for

I desperately need to find a fine-looking person with interestin' traits to hang out with. Feeling like to try something unusual and fun !!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Classical Jazz Pop

Sports interests


2 Friends


Sydney, Burwood



Sydney, Burwood