now-out

@AU_now-out_1956 is a 61 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, very straight acting DTE guy. Very active bottom/vers who loves to please and be pleased. Not into the CD/TG scene at all and really can't get into really obese guys. Bit of a paunch is fine though. Hairy or smooth.... either is fine. I just happen to be pretty smooth. Look me up, let's see where it goes

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A nice guy (or guys) who is certainly over 35, can hold a conversation and enjoy just being himself with me and will allow me the same. I like space and happy to give it. I like spontaneity and a sense of adventure in a person whether that is sexually or in other ways.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Photography Reading Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

1 Friends

Rogb

Regent, Darebin

60

1 Favorites

Jamie

Cranbourne, Casey

45