@AU_nightout_1969 is a 47 year old Bisexual Male from St Georges Basin-Sanctuary Point, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Group Casual.


Looking to find party or parties to join in as my first experience with another man. My partner wants to watch and join in herself. Magic word is to party!!!


General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins
Location St Georges Basin-Sanctuary Point, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Someone to join M / F couple for first time experience. We have a date and location but miss that important missing member or members to satisfy.

Desired Activities

Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Martial Arts Rugby Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Tennis Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports