@AU_niceguy1975_1975 is a 45 year old Gay Male from Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.


Hi professional guy here decided it is time to start living the life I was meant to. I am an honest, caring and affectionate guy looking for my true love I hope I find you 😉


General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for my best friend, lover, companion and life partner, the one that's going to bring my true bliss and ultimate happiness.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 33 - 46


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Golf Ice Skating Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking