@AU_mylovelybird_1991 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Lara, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a single 21 years of age, 6'0" inches Tall,175 lbs and muscular build, Black hair, brown eyes.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Lara, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Someone who is kind, compassionate, passionate and caring. Someone who can be an equal partner in the relationship. Someone who can give as well as take. Perhaps someone who I can rely on to share responsibilities as well as joys.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming