@AU_mrfresh_1986 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a great guy and i love taking care of my friends and other people, very friendly and always happy and cheerful.i love to travel, kayaking, snorkeling, parasailing, camping, fishing, meeting people,reading and enjoy and spend my time with people who love me.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Loving Outgoing

Looking for

Im looking for someone like me, someone who does not mind hanging at home and not a huge partier Im past all that, also someone who I wont get tired of, someone I look forward to seeing, someone I can miss, someone who lets me be me, I dont like clingy or jealous , I dont like heavy drinkers/partiers, and I dont like insecure. I will not settle for anything less than butterflies. Im a single I have my own place and my own things and am a very hardworking and responsible person. I am not a bar person, I am a proud homebody :) but do occasionally get out.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 29 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Gambling Gardening Movies

Music interests

Electronic Gospel House RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Sailing Skateboarding