mikiboy

@AU_mikiboy_1972 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

Introduction

Grew up on a country farm in northern Qld so am rather laid back at times and have that country friendly spirit that you don't see in the city. I am always there to support my mates and open minded on most topics. Like to get outdoors as much as I can when I am not working. My favourite past times include gardening, cooking, photography, dining out, bushwalking, and travelling. looking for friends and maybe a relationship if I meet the right person. I'm not into drama queens.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Jogging Racquetball / Squash Walking