@AU_macon_1977 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm motivated and ambitious, but always have time for my friends and those I love, and am fiercely loyal. Enjoy the simple things that seem insignificant as well as the more sophisticated pleasures of life.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for THE ONE. Not interested in shallow, short-term friendships/relationships. Trust and integrity are important to me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Skiing Tennis Volleyball