luke

@AU_luke_1981 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Townsville, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi I am 37 i like to going fishing like going to the movies and I like to go camping like to go out some times. if I can find some one to love me and what to be with me for who I am. and if u any one what to get to know me message me and I like to go to the gym at the willows and i like to go swimming at Riverway lagoons and I to work out 5 or 7 days a week at the gym too my wight was 165.2 kg and now my wight is a 106.2kg now

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Townsville, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I am looking for some one nice to be with to have fun with to fool around with and some one who is age 30 to 39 that I’m looking for and I’m interested in and have to be just gay and hot and sexy too and if any bisexual I’ll be just friends with them

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling

1 Friends

jasonsohot

Talmoi, Richmond

41