@AU_lethalee_1967 is a 48 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



mmmmm about me, I don't pretend to be more than who I am, the last few years I was lucky enough to be with someone who gave me the ability to open every door in my life, and bring out all tucked away parts of who and what I am,,,having a submissive side to me that loves to plzzzz, and with just the tightening of a collar around my kneck allows me to go to another place altogether, looking back and seeing how you were back then, being submissive,,,,look back and its so easy to see its been with me since birth. ,,,,,,realising that theres no point in keeping trying to convince yourself that your bisexual


General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

someone preferably with a dominance about them, have also got a very big desire or maybe need , for a master to take control of my life, being nothing more than property belonging to another is a burning need , the though of being used to fulfil threre every desire is mind blowing, so yes being submissive is not a sexual thing , its a part of me that loves to plzzzzz, someone with a open mind and wishing to explore there wants needs and desires, I would love nothing more than too do whatever is needed so your deepest darkest desires are fulfilled,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests