happyfunguy2122

@AU_happyfunguy2122_1975 is a 42 year old Gay Male from Longreach, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi everyone! It’s nice to meet you.

My name’s Stone (Stoney if you’re my Mom) and I am a 39 year old gay male, six foot, 190 pounds, and if you know anything about the gay-lingo this should be familiar – masculine and athletic.

I enjoy long runs on the beach alone or with company, reading, video games, the gym, yoga, meditation, and cross fit. I spend most of my time working on a few businesses, playing with my dog and being with friends and family. I don’t go out too often, but I enjoy myself when I do.

I always a happy man , passionate , sweet , romantic and down to earth , i'm possitive and very reliable and a loyal friend always....

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Longreach, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Outgoing Self Confident Sophisticated

Looking for

I'm looking for a simple man , loving and caring..I'm not asking for too much a man that loves to be happy and know how to make his partner happy is everything....If you like my profile send me an email and lets engage in a smooth conversation and we will see where it leads hopefully...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 36 - 87

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Reading Shopping

Music interests

Country Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Running Walking Weight Training

2 Friends

Craig

Oonoonba, Townsville

54

Hotgayjase69

Mackay City

42