@AU_flamable767_1988 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Hobart, Tasmania, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Basically, I am very passionate, impulsive, easy going and I know how to listen to others. The rest need to be said by the people who know me, because I dont fancy talking about myself.

I am a sentimental conversationalist seeking a responsible male with whom to share the rest of my life. I enjoy cycling, tennis, reading, and traveling. I'm not into the club scene, though I don't mind an occasional late night out. I do enjoy plays, concerts, comedy, and speeches.

I like going into the City for cultural offerings but the City gay scene doesn't interest me a lot anymore. I'm much more interested in enjoying the outdoors and traveling these days. I love all types of travel too, from exploring foreign cultures to back country camping. I'd really love to find someone who shares my passion for travel and has the time and money to come with me. Tend to be more relaxed doing things 1 on 1 or in smaller groups, and do enjoy my time alone as well. I don't need a fancy car, lots of material possessions, lavish surroundings or to be part of the A-list crowd. I'm very down-to-earth, with simple pleasures. I've been pretty adventurous in all aspects of my life, been around the block so to speak, but now am ready to settle down and find someone special to share my life with, someone who will love and cherish me as much as I will him.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hobart, Tasmania, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Would like to meet guys for dating and eventually a relationship but travel & activity partners are cool too. I'm self-employed, financially secure, open to adventure and have plenty of free time and energy to travel and have fun. Especially into travel, anything outdoors (esp. biking & hiking) culture (esp theater, movies, symphony, museums), stimulating conversation, good food, cooking, keeping fit and taking care of myself. I'm pretty easy going, spontaneous, flexible, and able to compromise. Not into bars or clubs. Been there, done that. over it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children No
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Golf Gym Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends

Todd Gittus