eddie

@AU_eddie_1967 is a 49 year old Gay Male from Drogheda, Louth, Ireland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi there guys. we're two lads, genuine, open minded, easy going, sincere, fun and looking for the same in other guys. would be great to hear from someone of the same mind-set as us, no hang-ups, issues, jealousies or other bad stuff. we like calm, tranquility and peace at home and in our relationships with other guys. fun loving too though. like to get out for a few drinks whenever we can. looking for something more long-term if possible. but once-off is fine too if that's all you need.open to the idea of a permanent threeway relationship too.nothing ruled out!

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Drogheda, Louth, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

hi guys. we're two guys who're looking for a third for a very open minded arrangement, if we can find another who's ok and adventurous enough to join us! we're happily partnered but also realise that monogamy isn't for either of us so we happily play with other guys, either one on one or threeway. ideally looking for a third guy for something more permanent if such a man exists out there. who says a relationship has to involve just two guys? plenty of love to be shared here! so get in touch if any of this appeals to you. we'd love to hear from you.
cheers for now. eddie and riaan...............ps, eddie on left, riaan on right.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Gardening Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming Walking

1 Friends

crissy

Sydney, Burwood

37