@AU_desirers58_1957 is a 59 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Would love to be able to show my love and affection for some one that would show me the there feelings being with my soul mate that I so desire since my latest break up about six months ago thanks


General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

Would love to have some friends that I can see and be pampered for and I would love to also exchange the same for them to sharing our interests from heat to heart here need as much love and affection for us all here.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 76


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Comics Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Jazz Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports