@AU_blondgelo_1988 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi new to Sydney


Not strictly looking for something in particular I need to meet the guys before doing anything. I have found a lot of cool guys around websites who I still talk to. So about me pretty chilled guy here still in college, about to finish though (Thank GOD), I like sports, the gym, to cook, read, discovering new things, music, etc. I do like to party and go out, I am pretty outgoing when I am out, however when it comes to guys I am a bit shy at first. Well that's about it, message me I welcome everyone (however it does not mean I am going to answer)


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Just browsing...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Jogging Weight Training