Tyler

@AU_Tyler_93 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Tyler and I'm 21 corpulent guy, I just have come to Australia for 4 years from Vietnam. I like cooking, swimming and playing game when I have free time, I love travelling another countries. My friends tell me that I'm a funny and carrying guy, I really want to make people feel happy, but sometimes I become a crazy boy!!
I like to meet new people, have a drink and further if possible, hahahaha!!
^_^

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Conservative High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Gym Swimming Walking Weight Training

1 Favorites

Nixon999

South Yarra, Melbourne

24