wolfpac

@AU_Tannim_1974 is a 43 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am looking for someone long term and thats open minded careing and loves animals cause i have 2 dogs rotty mix and 2 cats females, i also love reading books just relaxing at home, i do not got bars much cause i think it is a waste of good money but will go with the right person.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

someone that takes me for me, i will change for the right person in any way if needed.
open minded /caring/loving/funny/nice to pets/

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Ice Skating Swimming Weight Training

1 Friends

Thassiri

Ban Pa Toem

33