Shane

@AU_Shane_72 is a 47 year old Gay Male from Pakenham, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there my name is Shane I am from Melbourne Australia. I very genuine and down to earth. I am very affectionate and enjoy hugs and company. I also enjoy time with my family. I work full-time and also volunteer as a fireman. I practice massage as well. I am just browsing to get to know more people and maybe find a special guy.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pakenham, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a nice guy someone who treats me like I do them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae Religious Techno

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Hiking Martial Arts Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Favorites

Mickii

Ayan

23