@AU_Ruffteddy_1970 is a 46 year old Gay Male from Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my names Adam , just moved to a new town out to make friends and who knows . My time between work and home life is fairly tight so on here to speed it up a bit . Hope to get to meet you soon , have my own house , live by myself , so can always host. Talk soon , big bear hugs , Adam xo !!!


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Location Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for NSA fun, im clean and neg and expect the same . Im into manly men not girly guys sorry !!! Im a Vers , love it both ways nice to meet a guy that knows how to kiss , they are few and far between. Not looking for a relationship , had my fair share just getting over one , but thats not to say its ruled out if the right guy came along .....if there is such one..!!!! So yeahhh right now just looking for good , HAARRRDDD , Sweaty Sessions in and out of the bedroom .!!.....P.s .... Hope your Amazing in the sack and a Dammm good kisser ...Lol !!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Antiques Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco House Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rugby