@AU_Robert_1950 is a 66 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a retired professional man. I'm a top looking for a bottom. I have many interests including travel, theatre, movies and writing. I am single and I wish to meet some new friends in Thailand.


General details

Age 66
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I am looking for a young, affectionate bottom who is smaller than me and loves kissing and nipples. Interesting to chat with and to go out on dinner dates, movies etc. I prefer to meet face to face and see what happens (I am prepared to travel to Thailand to meet someone - preferably in Bangkok)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Pop

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf