Rebbell

@AU_Rebbell_1962 is a 54 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 51 single gay work in Local Government for last 35years. Live in Sans Souci and have a dog call Montie love of my life. Looking for a new partner after separating formula previous partner. Love the Australian Ballet and going to the movies.

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Looking for a man who want to settle down and be together. Someone who has a good job , owns their own home. Like going out and doing thing and also staying home and having friend and family over.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Religious Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Rugby Running Sailing Swimming Tennis Walking