@AU_NwcNsaFun_1985 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Burnie-Somerset, Tasmania, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I am a 28 yo Bisexual guy, living with my bf of 6 yrs near Burnie on the NWC of Tasmania. I am seeking males from 18-40 yo to have some NSA fun with here at mine. My bf has to be allowed to watch us play, but he is not interested in joining in. I am bottom versatile and like to do everything except open mouth kiss and I do not rim guys.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Burnie-Somerset, Tasmania, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Guys from 18-40 yo to have some NSA fun with at mine, my bf has to be allowed to watch

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop House Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Snooker Pool Swimming