Nathan

@AU_Nathan_94 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Nathan! I'll cut to the chase and just say I'm after a boyfriend. I doubt I'll find one on here, but you never know! I'm also open to friends! I'm 20 yo, looking for a part time job or even a full time job possibly, as I'm not particularly sure whether I want to go back to uni at the moment. Anyway, if you'd like to know more, feel free to send a message :)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

A relationship mainly. Looking for a nice boyfriend I can cuddle and sleep with and feel safe with. Someone I can just be myself with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Pop

Sports interests