@AU_Monkeyboi_1956 is a 60 year old Gay Male from Northam, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Just your average guy looking for other guys for fun and definitely a lot more if we click. Really looking for a long term relationship. I've had a few long term relationships so I've "been around the block" a couple of times so to say. I realise that if you want a serious relationship to be successful it's all about chemistry, working on it and keeping it interesting with your partner.
I'm honest, trustworthy, reliable, loving, caring, romantic and very loyal.
Not into NSA, one night stands or anonymous encounters, so if you are looking to settling down with a lifelong partner I'd love to hear from you. Of course it's all got to start somewhere, so if this all sounds good to you - message me.
Don't be put off by the age. It's just a number. It's the person that counts in the long run.

BTW, I'm in Bakers Hill. Northam was the closest town on the list when I created my profile.


General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Northam, Western Australia, Australia


Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

Someone who can hold a good conversation, have a variety of interests, a sense of humour, cool and be fairly easy going.
You must have impeccable personal hygiene standards and preferably be a non-smoker.
I'm not remotely interested in people who are off their face on substances or always drunk. Also you should preferably have job to go to.
I've indicated a preferred age range, but guys this isn't set in concrete.
Physically I like guys who are my height or shorter but once again it's not a deal breaker.
I'm particularly attracted to a guy with an attractive cute face, with a slightly muscled, toned or athletic body.
A gym buddy would be an advantage as I really want to get into working out.

If we get past first base and both want to take it further, you should be honest, trustworthy, reliable, committed and be prepared to be monogamous. I'm not interested in a B/F who feels he has to constantly play the field. IMO it defeats the whole concept of having a serious relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Walking

1 Friends


Kuala Lumpur



Grand Terrace