Michael

@AU_Michael_74 is a 46 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Relationship.

Introduction

I am by nature very nurturing, sensitive, and level headed. Yet I appreciate spontaneity particularly when it comes to romance. I strive to be defined by the strength of my resolve and the truth of my word. I can laugh at myself and have been known to cry when it's necessary. I enjoy making others feel comfortable and safe around me. I love to make babies laugh in the supermarket or restaurants , I don't smoke. I do like a good glass of wine shared with good friends, family, and the people I love. I surround myself with these people because they make my life worthwhile. What am I looking for? Someone who can keep up with me and knows how to make me relax as well. Someone who I can make laugh after they've had a rough day. Someone who can be alternately silly and serious. And I think I'm looking for a little excitement too not the crazy, off the wall, almost kill yourself bungee jumping kind, but just something a little different, than work,dinner,TV.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Someone real and true to me.....

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking DIY Entertaining Music Painting Writing

Music interests

Classical Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf