Matt

@AU_Matt_1972 is a 45 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey guys.... dte earth guy here who is looking to make some new mates, go for a drink, talk crap.... lets see what we have in common. Happy to go for a beer without any expectations of anything else. I enjoy getting to know people and just chatting about anything and everything.

Love the occasional night out and having a good dance, but just as happy being indoors and just chilling with a glass of wine and a good dvd to keep us entertained... or even someone who still has the art of chatting.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Jazz Pop Reggae Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests