MasterBear619

@AU_MasterBear619_1977 is a 39 year old Bisexual Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am Marco..and I am a Dom Top Master...and I am looking for a sub/slave....a sub/slave that willing to be trained and owned seriously.

I've been a Master for almost 8yrs, so i have a lot of experience.
Ideally i'm looking for a real slave partner to train and own seriously.
I been looking for a sub/slave for a while but haven't found what im looking for yet.
I'm very kinky so i get into everything..
I love most those slaves that are near to me so that i can dominate them in real.
I can host and i want here my place.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I would like to meet a good servant...a servant that can serve me well and he can do all the thing's that I will command to him....without any asking question to me...and age doesn't matter to me..so don't be shy to message me if your interested...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Gambling Hiking Investing Motorbikes Music Surfing the Web Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Disco Hip Hop Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hockey Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Water Sports Wrestling

1 Friends

William

South Yarra, Melbourne

21