Mark

@AU_Mark_93 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm originally from England- now living in Brisbane. Just having a look. Chat is fine. Mates/Dates are better.

I'm not gonna be pretentious and list what i want from a man- but don't be old enough to be my dad; i will ignore you. 18 up to 30-35 is great.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Practical Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Mates/Dates, chat and whatever comes along :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Pop Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Scuba Diving Swimming Walking

1 Favorites

Jay

Halton

21