@AU_Lucas_1996 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Hi I am iu going love to keep fit so I ride my bike and love to travel as well as doing volunteering with state emergency services


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who willing to give new things a gi and who is a lot of fun to be with

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Favorites