Khyakerr123

@AU_Khyakerr123_1996 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi my name is khya and my cousin and I are looking for guys my cousin is a slave the best actually and I am a master we are both versatile so yeah message us if interested im 18 he's awesome so I don't know what else lol ttyl guys😘😘xx

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Shy

Looking for

Tall, tanned, big, nice, muscle, strong, funny, outgoing, fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Running