@AU_Gerad_1954 is a 62 year old Gay Male from Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a German Businessman living and working Part Time in Australia and Shanghai, China. as well as Malaysia I like People, Culture, Dining Out, Politics, Sports, Travel and Adventure. I also like staying home sometimes on Saturday Night to watch TV and Eat Pizza. I like Shanghai and Cebu, Australia and Malaysia graceful weather. It is more like the weather where I grew up in Miami, Florida. I am divorced with a grown daughter whom now have her own family of their own in America. That is where she was born I am on my way home soon too. I think that family is the most important unit, and I continue to harbor strong family ties and values as I am sure you do too.


General details

Age 62
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

i am looking for someone who knows what it means to love, care and humbly enjoy each others time and effort regardless where the person is from all that matters to me is whom to love and i will love in return someone who will not hesitate to shield you when in trouble someone to trust me and i also in him give our hearts and hands to each other

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 46 - 66


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Painting Photography Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Golf Gym Horse Riding Rugby Swimming Volleyball Walking Wrestling Yoga