@AU_Gabriel_1963 is a 53 year old Gay Male from Ballarat, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


UM... I am a Queen... FAE as anything... Cake Maker... Artist... Poet.... Facebook Queen.... sensitive post new age gentleman.
easy going... glutton for punishment... need prodding occasionally.... half a twin (still looking for the lost twin brother) but relatively independent... Like being stretched, challenged and want to be in love again.


General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Ballarat, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A Breathing man, who is awake, and able to accept things that are different. Looks are less important than what's inside...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel House Jazz Pop Religious Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Jogging Pilates Snooker Pool Walking Water Sports Yoga