@AU_Dolphin20_1963 is a 52 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Good looking professional man, recently single and looking to connect again with a good man who knows what he wants, is self aware, and is unafraid of expressing himself. I a film producer and a screenwriter, have lived in L.A. for 18 years and am back home in Sydney and looking forward to the next great chapter.....with you in it?? LOL.


General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

A good man who is on top of things and is unafraid to reveal his true self. Looking for intimacy and someone who wants to build a life with a partner.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 58


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Folk Gospel Indie Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Scuba Diving Surfing Tennis Yoga