@AU_Darren_79 is a 39 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi. I'm Darren. Live north side of Brisbane. 34yr. Looking for an LTR. Not into hook ups or 1 nighters. Sorry.


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone who is my best friend, my partner, my love, my other half. Someone to share great times with and make beautiful memories.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Pop Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking