DADFROM OZ

@AU_DADFROM-OZ_1950 is a 67 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

Introduction

I am 64 and live alone in Brisbane, I enjoy many things such as dining out, going to the movies, love to travel which I do a lot of a few times a year, or just staying home with one special person who I am looking for.
I have a shaved head sometimes it is one or two blade but like to keep it short as I don't have a lot on top!!
I have a bit of a belly up around 86KG so not to over the top'
I would like to meet one special person to fill that void in my life and share the rest of my life with, it would also be a bonus if he enjoyed travelling as I do a lot.
I don't mind if the person is here in Australia or from overseas.
Hope to hear from the guy soon.

About

General details

Age 67
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Would like to meet that one special person!!!! 28 to 40.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Tennis