Cris

@AU_Cris_1992 is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey Guys ;)
Iam new to all this here...
So Iam stright acting but would like to get in contact with maybe you... ;)
Iam not here for something special, just loking aroung to get some freinds to go out with....
Some one who is abel to take a serious conversations and got a sens for humor ;D
About myself....
Yeah I have a strong passion for music, design, sports and cute guys... ;D

I have not nrealy closer experiences with guys but Iam keen to get these...
Well if you like to chat with me it would be nice just doing some chats and let´s see where it goes to...
Cheers

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Xtreme Sports

3 Favorites

Brian Young

Sacramento, Sacramento County

23

JonLifeguard

Top of the World, Orange County

22

Michael

Berkeley, Alameda County

27