@AU_Countryboi91_1991 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey all how is it going i am new i am looking for new friends and hopefully more i may not be the hottest or the skinnest guy that i know alot of ppl who are looking for love here in perth prefer i know that but to me looks dont matter as long as u got a great sence of humor who can act like themselves and be happy in their own skin then that what matters to me i am a big clown and a big kid at heart i love going to gym listening to music traveling camping watching movies love horrors haha im not a big go out person im more happy to stay home or go see friends or unless im working then i cant do that much haha im not a big drinker like i used to be but im very dte honest kind i will say how it is i dnt pretend to be someone im not im originally from kalgoorlie and making new friends here in perth is soo hard ive been here for 5 years now and i notice ppl dnt really like hanging out with ppl like me and i want to change that i want to meet ppl who actually want to be friends and actually wanna do stuff together all my close friends who i adore are in kalgoorlie so i go back every now and then anyway ive spoken to much haha so feel free to msg me if u like


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Talkative

Looking for

what am i looking for well that easy i want someone to love me for who i am yes i may be hard to get to know i may be stubborn and i may be very questionable at times but that because of the things ive been thru in my life when growing up but that doesnt mean im no less of a person who cant love someone because i can i give my heart and soul to a relationship i do my best to be the best man i can be im not perfect i will admit that im just someone who wants to be loved and to love someone for who they are yes i am annoying and weird and crazy all in 1 but thats me im a clown and at 1st i am shy im the most quietest person u meet at 1st but that be only for the 1st 5 mins only because im easing haha but after that u cant shut me up unless u tell me to haha but besides that im looking for a man who can treat me right ive been hurt so many times because ppl couldnt understand me and because they got jealous of me and they couldnt accept me for me and im also looking for great friends i miss hanging out with ppl i miss going to see ppl i am but anyway this is just who i am im a person ppl im always there for ppl and i will admit i am looking for love im not looking for sex or being someone f/b im looking for actual decent kind ppl and i dnt mind what age u are because to me age is a number i go for ppl who has admission goals who has a sence of a humor who can laugh at my silly weird comments and even when they dnt get what im saying even though i dnt sometimes but just know im just me i do know alot of guys on here r just gonna think im the most crazy person of saying all this but hey u cant stop how u feel and what u want in life i do admit i dnt drive yet ive only got my learners and i know thats hard in the dating world but hey im getting there slowly what can i say im from kal i walked everywhere haha but anyway i leave it up to u guys if u want to get to know me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Pop RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking