Cambris

@AU_Cambris_1973 is a 43 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Cameron.

I'm new to this meeting guys online. I thought I would give it a go and see how it pans out.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm not looking Mr perfect just guys down to earth. I would like to meet guys that are doing something with their lives instead of sitting around and waiting the world to do it for them. I would like to get into fitness and a healthier lifestyle so I can be at my best, so if you're into fitness that would be great. I love adventure, camping a fishing. Love a laugh and people that can tell a good joke and like to express themselves.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Grunge House Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests