@AU_Biandluvit_1962 is a 54 year old Bisexual Male from Hervey Bay, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Hello peeps , rediscovered bi side , in my 50s , not looking for ltr, NSA iOSpre me , love blokey stuff, fishin , camping , 4wds, Harley's , ect Clean discrete , gsoh , easy goin , very normal aussie man , adventurous , blah blah


General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hervey Bay, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a sexual adventure in life , with fun like minded peeps , i like girls a lot too, love to meet a naughty couple.or a mm couple or group , roll with the flow

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 29 - 63


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Camping Fishing Motorbikes Photography Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking