@AU_Addam_1984 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Loving can hurt sometimes
But it’s the only thing
That I know

You know it can get hard sometimes
It is the only thing that makes us feel alive


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Somebody who would make me feel brave enough to sing for him. Cause I always wanted to be a singer:)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 37


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking Gardening Movies Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Gospel Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Ice Skating

1 Friends


Perth, City of Perth