whoman

@AU-whoman-1987 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Tehrān, Tehrān, Iran. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am active, easy going and social person. I am honest and I like to be myself; sometime be a child, sometimes get crazy and sometimes get involve deeply with a person who I Love. I have lots of dreams to achieve. There are many things that I don't experienced, There are many places that I want to go. there are Many thing to taste, many moment, many people...

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Tehrān, Tehrān, Iran

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

First of all of want to have friends and spend time with them. Then I want to find a man who be my especial and be in relation with him. I want him to be gay not bisexual person. A real man. I prefer older person or a person in my age. I want a person that can teach me things and I can experience my best memories with him. A reliable and honest man who is active and brave. I like to do crazy and naughty things with him further than regular activities like going to gym.;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 43

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Painting Photography Reading Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Hiking Tennis

2 Friends

boston

Emerald, Central Highlands

57

James

North Manly, Warringah Council

39

3 Favorites

Saeed

Ostān-e Tehrān

25

jime

Yazd

41

James

North Manly, Warringah Council

39