@AU-shabam-1965 is a 51 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


G'day from down under! Single university educated fun loving and positive chap who is looking for a real loving partner in life. Love spontaneity, adventure, and the finer things in life. Honesty and trust are high on my expectations ,as well as a great communicator, with a real punch for life. If one was too meet the right gentleman, one might contemplate a permanent move to the states. Look forward to hearing from you soon. Cheers Shaun


General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

A well kept groomed gentleman, adore men in suits. Professional ,but someone with empathy, a kind heart, a great zest for life and living. Someone who thinks outside the box, not afraid of adventure, and a real romantic. I love to be appreciated, and absolutely show the same in return. Not into arrogance, or those part of societal class exclusiveness ,this breeds class segregation. Not interested!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Electronic Gospel Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Running Sailing Skiing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training