onetouchdragon

@AU-onetouchdragon-1980 is a 39 year old Gay Male from Bellbowrie, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

This is me take me for who I am of just leave me be

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bellbowrie, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (181 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing Cars Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rap Religious Rock Soul Gospel Techno Trance Electronic

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga Bowling

1 Favorites

guy

Lower Mount Walker, Ipswich

44