John

@AU-luckyjonny-1967 is a 49 year old Gay Male from Helensburgh, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

Introduction

After new mates to hang with just as mates, but keen for something more if that option presents itself. Fingers crossed. If its meant to be! Cheers.

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Helensburgh, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

New mates to hang with, No strings. But open to more Should we both want more. Yes i take bribes! Lol.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Entertaining Gambling Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Jazz Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Snooker Pool Martial Arts